Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Lamar Rembert Principal Bernard.Rembert@marion.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Leach-Cotton Assistant Principal Curriculum Jennifer.Leach-Cotton@marion.k12.fl.us
Chris Watts Assistant Principal Discipline Columbus.Watts@marion.k12.fl.us
Matthew Daubenmire Dean Matthew.Daubenmire@marion.k12.fl.us
Essie Dortch Dean Essie.Dortch@marion.k12.fl.us
Heather Howard Guidance Counselor Heather.Howard@marion.k12.fl.us
Natasha Oliver Guidance Counselor Natasha.Oliver@marion.k12.fl.us
Julie Quaid Media Specialist Julie.Quaid@marion.k12.fl.us
TBA Magnet Facilitator
Jennifer Carey Instructional Coach/CAS Jennifer.Carey@marion.k12.fl.us