Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Donald Maier Principal Donald.Maier@marion.k12.fl.us
Dustin Perry Assistant Principal Curriculum Dustin.Perry@marion.k12.fl.us
Erika Wiggins Assistant Principal Discipline Erika.Wiggins@marion.k12.fl.us
Susan Consider Student Services Manager Susan.Consider@marion.k12.fl.us
Ivonne Santana Crespo School Counselor (5th & 7th) Ivonne.Crespo@marion.k12.fl.us
Susan Scofield School Counselor (6th & 8th) Susan.Scofield@marion.k12.fl.us
Camille T. Cintron Secretary/Bookkeeper Camille.Cintron@marion.k12.fl.us
Pam Carr IPC/Registrar Pamela.Carr@marion.k12.fl.us
Monica Amaya School Counselor Clerk Monica.Amaya@marion.k12.fl.us
Dawn Bernier School Counselor Clerk Dawn.Bernier@marion.k12.fl.us
Cecil Jones Attendance Clerk Cecil.Jones@marion.k12.fl.us
Alida Rodriguez-Logan Discipline Clerk Alida.Rodriguez-Logan@marion.k12.fl.us