Administrative Staff

Name Job Title Email
Carson, Brent Principal Brent.Carson@marion.k12.fl.us
Sandlin, Alisa Assistant Principal, Curriculum Alisa.Sandlin@marion.k12.fl.us
Panitzke, Robert Assistant Principal, Discipline Robert.Panitzke@marion.k12.fl.us
Collins, Stephanie Assistant Principal, Instruction stephanie.collins@marion.k12.fl.us
Leach-Cotton, Jennifer Assistant Principal, Instruction Jennifer.Leach-Cotton@marion.k12.fl.us
Greenleaf, Leah Dean Of Students Leah.Greenleaf@marion.k12.fl.us
McCleery, Jessica Dean of Students Jessica.McCleery@marion.k12.fl.us
Powell, Steven Dean of Students Steven.Powell@marion.k12.fl.us
Crawford, Bethany Director of Student Activities / Dean of Students Bethany.Crawford@marion.k12.fl.us
Farrow, Wayne Athletic Director Billy.Farrow@marion.k12.fl.us
Gillum, Yvonne Testing Coordinator RYvonne.Gillum@marion.k12.fl.us
Streeter, Irene Vocational Irene, Streeter@marion.k12.fl.us
Long, Jimmy (Deputy) School Resource Officer James.Long@marion.k12.fl.us