Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Elizabeth Brown Principal Elizabeth.Brown@marion.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Leach-Cotton Assistant Principal, Curriculum Jennifer.Leach-Cotton@marion.k12.fl.us
David Stopyra Assistant Principal, Instruction David.Stopyra@marion.k12.fl.us
Tara Willis Assistant Principal, Instruction Tara.Willis@marion.k12.fl.us
Robert Panitzke Assistant Principal, Discipline Robert.Panitzke@marion.k12.fl.us
Jessica McCleery Dean of Students Jessica.McCleery@marion.k12.fl.us
Leah Greenleaf Dean Of Students Leah.Greenleaf@marion.k12.fl.us
Steven Powell Dean of Students Steven.Powell@marion.k12.fl.us
Wayne Farrow Athletic Director Billy.Farrow@marion.k12.fl.us
Yvonne Gillum Testing Coordinator RYvonne.Gillum@marion.k12.fl.us
Irene Streeter Vocational Irene, Streeter@marion.k12.fl.us
Jimmy (Deputy) Long School Resource Officer James.Long@marion.k12.fl.us