An innovative center of excellence
inspiring student success.

School Administration

Principal

Mr. Ken McAteer

Phone:

Email: William.McAteer@marion.k12.fl.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ken McAteer

Principal

 

 

Assistant Principal, Curriculum

Mr. Chris Carlisle

Phone:

Email: Christopher.Carlisle@marion.k12.fl.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Chris Carlisle

Assistant Principal, Curriculum

Assistant Principal, Instruction

Mrs. Ginger Cruze

Phone:

Email: Ginger.Cruze@marion.k12.fl.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Ginger Cruze

Assistant Principal, Instruction

Assistant Principal, Student Services

 Mrs. Pam Fritz

Phone:

Email: Pamela.Fritz@marion.k12.fl.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Pam Fritz

Assistant Principal, Student Services

Mrs. Lisa Coleman

Phone:

Email: Lisa.Coleman@marion.k12.fl.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lisa Coleman

Coordinator

Administrative Staff

MCCA Coordinator

Mrs. Laurie Reeder

Phone:

Email: laurie.reeder@marion.k12.fl.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Laurie Reeder

Marion County Center for the Arts Coordinator

Student Activities Director

Ms. Victoria Craig

Phone:

Email: victoria.craig@marion.k12.fl.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Victoria Craig

Student Activities Director

Athletic Director

 Lyle Livengood

Phone:

Email: stanley.livengood@marion.k12.fl.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Lyle Livengood

Athletic Director

Athletics Page

Dean of Students, Grade 12

Mr. Brad Jones

Phone:

Email: bradley.jones@marion.k12.fl.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Brad Jones

Dean of Students, Grade 12

Dean of Students, Grade 11

Mr. Michael Wade

Phone:

Email: michael.wade@marion.k12.fl.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Michael Wade

Dean of Students, Grade 11

Dean of Students, Grade 10

Mrs. Sarah Umholtz

Phone:

Email: sarah.umholtz@marion.k12.fl.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sarah Umholtz

Dean of Students, Grade 10

Dean of Students, Grade 9

Mr. Freeston Smith

Phone:

Email: freeston.smith@marion.k12.fl.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Freeston Smith

Dean of Students, Grade 9

CLOSE