Administration and Instructional Support Staff

  • Principal
    Mrs. White

Name Title Email
Kimberly White Principal Kimberly.White@marion.k12.fl.us
Shanon Lafferty Assistant Principal Shanon.Lafferty@marion.k12.fl.us
Alison Polish School Counselor Alison.Polish@marion.k12.fl.us
Teresa Robinson Media Specialist Teresa.Robinson@marion.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Alvarez Math Content Area Specialist Jennifer.Alvarez@marion.k12.fl.us
Joseph Suranni Dean Joseph.Suranni@marion.k12.fl.us
Shelly Palmatier Confidential Secretary/Bookkeeper Shelly.Palmatier@marion.k12.fl.us
Lindzi Bradley Literacy Content Area Specialist K-2/ Science K-5 Lindzi.Bradley@marion.k12.fl.us
Angelique Haworth Literacy Content Area Specialist 3-5/ MTSS Angelique.Haworth@marion.k12.fl.us
Alisa Uhle HOPE Coach/ Mental Health Alisa.Uhle@marion.k12.fl.us