Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Teresa Forsyth Principal Teresa.Forsyth@marion.k12.fl.us
Noelle Robles Assistant Principal PK/VPK 2nd 4th, 5th Noelle.Robles@marion.k12.fl.us
Christine Davis Content Area Specialist - Math/Science Christine.Davis@marion.k12.fl.us
Ashley Durrance Content Area Specialist - Literacy Ashley.Durrance@marion.k12.fl.us
Christine Boicelli School Secretary Christine.Boicelli@marion.k12.fl.us
Lorrie Orange Intervention Teacher Lorrie.orange@marion.k12.fl.us
Edith Colon IPC Edith.colon@marion.k12.fl.us
Leah Pfriender Media Specialist Leah.pfriender@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebekah Winkler Assistant Principal K, 1st, 3rd and PreK ESE Rebekah.Winkler@marion.k12.fl.us
Michaela Wingster Guidance Counselor PK/VPK, 1st,3rd, 5th Michaela.Wingster@marion.k12.fl.us
Vilmary Malave Guidance Clerk vilmary.malave@marion.k12.fl.us