Administration

Name Role Email
Jason Jacobs Principal Jason.Jacobs@marion.k12.fl.us
Constance Carpenter Assistant Principal, Curriculum Constance.Carpenter@marion.k12.fl.us
April Godwin Assistant Principal, Instruction April.Godwin@marion.k12.fl.us
Steven Powell Assistant Principal, Discipline Steven.Powell@marion.k12.fl.us

Guidance

Name Role Email
William Tenney School Counselor - 6th Grade William.Tenney@marion.k12.fl.us
Coletta Garraway-Donovan School Counselor - 7th Grade Coletta.Garraway-Donovan@marion.k12.fl.us
Rachel Joseph School Counselor - 8th Grade Rachel.Joseph@marion.k12.fl.us
Heather Nieb School Counselor - ESE/504 Heather.Nieb1@marion.k12.fl.us

Discipline

Name Role Email
Lekecia Smith Student Services Manager - 6th/7th Grade Lekecia.Smith2@marion.k12.fl.us
Lamard Kiner Student Services Manager - 7th/8th Grade Lamard.Kiner@marion.k12.fl.us

School Support

Name Role Email
Tammy Shelton Content Area Specialist Tammy.Shelton@marion.k12.fl.us
Tami Tenney School Secretary/Bookkeeper Tami.Tenney@marion.k12.fl.us
Debbie Haynes Attendance Clerk Debbie.Haynes@marion.k12.fl.us
Narvella Haynes Family Engagement Liaison Narvella.Haynes@marion.k12.fl.us
Miranda Turner Program Specialist Miranda.Turner@marion.k12.fl.us