Administration

Name Title Email
Dr. Dion Gary Principal Dion.Gary@marion.k12.fl.us
January Trapp Assistant Principal Curriculum January.Trapp@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebekah Cook Assistant Principal Discipline Rebekah.Cook@marion.k12.fl.us
Carlressian Jones Dean of Students Carlressian.Jones@marion.k12.fl.us
Rhonda Mickle Dean of Students Rhonda.Mickle@marion.k12.fl.us
Dr. Yvonna Baker 6th Grade Counselor Yvonna.Baker@marion.k12.fl.us
Antonio Maldonado 7th Grade Counselor Antonio.Maldonado@marion.k12.fl.us
Shanda Nikolajski 8th Grade Counselor Shanda.Nikolajski@marion.k12.fl.us
Mary Grace Williams Media Specialist Mary.Williams2@marion.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Fennewald Cambridge Coordinator/Athletic Director Kimberly.Fennewald@marion.k12.fl.us

Our Principal