Administration

Leadership Team

Name Title Email
Rhonda Mickle Dean of Students Rhonda.Mickle@marion.k12.fl.us
Christopher Scanlon Dean of Students Christopher.Scanlon@marion.k12.fl.us
Latisha Valentine Dean of Students Latisha.Valentine@marion.k12.fl.us
Shanda Nikolajski 8th Grade School Counselor Shanda.Nikolajski@marion.k12.fl.us
Dr. Yvonna Baker 7th Grade School Counselor yvonna.baker@marion.k12.fl.us
Kailey Buchanan 6th Grade School Counselor kailey.buchanan@marion.k12.fl.us
Christel Borges Confidential School Secretary christel.borges@marion.k12.fl.us
Meghan High Cambridge Coordinator/NJHS Sponsor meghan.high@marion.k12.fl.us
Jacob Umana Testing Coordinator jacob.umana@marion.k12.fl.us
Lori Root Testing/21st Coordinator lori.root@marion.k12.fl.us