Administrators and Support Staff

  • Welcome to Belleview Elementary School from the faculty and staff. Below you will find contact information for our administrators.

Name Title Email
Dr. Stacey Reece Principal Stacey.Reece@marion.k12.fl.us
Lindsay J. Henry Assistant Principal Lindsay.Henry@marion.k12.fl.us
Marty Clifford Student Services Manager Marty.Clifford@marion.k12.fl.us
Myriam Binkley Math Coach Myriam.Binkley@marion.k12.fl.us
Ernestine Boireau Guidance Counselor Ernestine.Boireau@marion.k12.fl.us
Camile Heyliger Reading Coach Camile.Heyliger@marion.k12.fl.us
Jasmine Finnie Science Coach Jasmine.Finnie@marion.k12.fl.us
Keri Bowman Guidance Counselor Keri.Bowman@marion.k12.fl.us