Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Karen English Principal Karen.English@marion.k12.fl.us
Matthew Tarantino Assistant Principal Matthew.Tarantion@marion.k12.fl.us
Alyson Savage Guidance Counselor Alyson.Savage@marion.k12.fl.us
Bethany Forst Professional Development Specialist Bethany.Forst@marion.k12.fl.us
Holly Neal Media Specialist Holly.Neal@marion.k12.fl.us
Gloria Martinez Dean Glorida.Martinez@marion.k12.fl.us