Leadership Team

First Name Last Name Job Title Email
DR. DIANA ELYSEE PRINCIPAL Diana.Elysee@marion.k12.fl.us
REBECCA MILLER ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Rebecca.Miller@marion.k12.fl.us
RAMONA LEWIS-JOHNSON STUDENT SERVICES MANAGER; DEAN Ramona.Lewis-Johnson@marion.k12.fl.us
ALICIA BROWN GUIDANCE COUNSELOR-PreK, 1st, 3rd, and 5th Grades Alicia.Brown@marion.k12.fl.us
AMANDA BROWN GUIDANCE COUNSELOR-Kindergarten, 2nd, and 4th Grades Amanda.Brown@marion.k12.fl.us
BRANDY HAMILTON CONTENT AREA SPECIALIST; READING Brandy.Hamilton@marion.k12.fl.us
LAURIE MCCONNELL CONTENT AREA SPECIALIST; MATH Laurie.Mcconnell@marion.k12.fl.us
TRACY ROBINSON READING INTERVENTION SPECIALIST Tracy.Robinson@marion.k12.fl.us