Cougar Club Directory

Club Director email
Art Club Mrs. Knight Haley.Knight@marion.k12.fl.us
Band Mr. Etheredge Sean.Etheredge@marion.k12.fl.us
BETA Club Mrs. Taschenberger Mary.Taschenberger@marion.k12.fl.us
Chorus Mr. Etheredge Sean.Etheredge@marion.k12.fl.us
Drama Mrs. Noel Sheryl.Noel@marion.k12.fl.us
Future Famers of America Mrs. Davis Katie.Davis@marion.k12.fl.us
Jump Rope Coach Hatfield Katherine.Hatfield@marion.k12.fl.us
Track Coach Douma Patrick.Douma@marion.k12.fl.us
Volleyball Coach Gonzalez Carlos.GonzalezRodriguez@marion.k12.fl.us