SSP Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Full Name Title Responsibility Email Phone Department
Kerry Cook Kerry Cook Coordinator II kerry.cook@marion.k12.fl.us 352-671-3740 Custodial Services
Carolyn Floyd Carolyn Floyd Area Coordinator carolyn.floyd@marion.k12.fl.us 352-671-4963 Custodial Services
Rosa Glover Rosa Glover rosa.glover@marion.k12.fl.us 352-671-4963 Custodial Services
Heidi Gomillion Heidi Gomillion Clerk Typist heidi.gomillion@marion.k12.fl.us 352-671-4968 Custodial Services
James Lamotte James Lamotte james.lamotte@marion.k12.fl.us 352-671-4967 Custodial Services
Margaret Taylor Margaret Taylor Bookkeeper margaret.taylor@marion.k12.fl.us 352-671-4948 Custodial Services
Jon Chaffin Jon Chaffin Area Coordinator jon.chaffin@marion.k12.fl.us 352-671-4962 Landscape & Grounds
Anne Chiulli Anne Chiulli Executive Secretary I anne.chiulli@marion.k12.fl.us 352-671-4961 Support Services
Philip Leppert Philip Leppert Executive Director philip.leppert@marion.k12.fl.us 352-671-4543 Support Services
Todd Adams Todd Adams Foreman Carpentry todd.admas@marion.k12.fl.us Technical Services