Custodial Services

  • The Custodial Services Department provides cleaning services for all schools and District offices. A clean, safe, and sanitary condition throughout all MCPS buildings is the primary goal of the Custodial Department.

    Our office is located in the Main Transportation Complex at 5470 NW Gainesville Road, Ocala, FL 34475.

    Custodial Services - Contracted Schools

    3H Services System-  Legacy Elementary, Saddlwood Elementary, Sunrise Elementary and West Port High

     

Area Coordinator's Assigned Sites

  •               James Lamotte

    Carolyn Floyd

             Daisy Rodriguez  
    Eighth Street Elementary

    Belleview Elementary

     Anthony Elementary
    Fessenden Elementary

    Belleview High

     College Park Elementary

    Hammett Bowen Elementary

    Belleview Middle

     Dunnellon Elementary

    Hillcrest School

    Belleview-Santos Elementary

     Dunnellon High
    Horizon Academy at Marion Oaks 5th-8th Dr. N H Jones Elementary  Dunnellon Middle

    Howard Middle School

    Emerald Shores Elementary  East Marion Elementary

    Legacy Elementary

    Evergreen Elementary

    Liberty Middle

    Forest High  Fort McCoy School K-8

    Marion Oaks Elementary

    Fort King Middle

     Oakcrest Elementary

    Marion Technical Institute

    Greenway Elementary

     Romeo Elementary

    North Marion High

    Harbour View Elementary

     Shady Hill Elementary

    North Marion Middle

    Howard Academy Community Center

     South Ocala Elementary

    Ocala Springs Elementary

    Lake Weir High

     Sparr Elementary

    Osceola Middle

    Lake Weir Middle

     Vanguard High 

    Reddick-Collier Elementary

    Madison Street Academy 

     Wyomina Elementary

    Saddlewood Elementary

    Maplewood Elementary

     

    Sunrise Elementary

    Marion Technical College

     

    Ward-Highlands Elementary

    Stanton-Weirsdale Elementary

     

    West Port High

    Technical Services/Risk Management Bldg

     

    Warehouse/County Office Bldg

       

Contact Information

  • Kerry.Cook@marion.k12.fl.us
    Coordinator II
    (352) 671-4966


    Margaret.Taylor@marion.k12.fl.us
    Bookkeeper
    (352) 671-4948


     Heidi.Gomillion@marion.k12.fl.us

    Clerk Typist

    (352) 671-4968


    Jon.Chaffin@marion.k12.fl.us
    Area Coordinator, Grounds & Landscape
    (352) 671-4962


    Daisy.Rodriguez2@marion.k12.fl.us
    Area Coordinator, Custodial Services
    (352) 671-4964


    James.Lamotte@marion.k12.fl.us
    Area Coordinator, Custodial Services
    (352) 671-4967


    Carolyn.Floyd@marion.k12.fl.us
    Area Coordinator, Custodial Services
    (352) 671-4963


    FRS 800-955-8770
    TTY 800-955-8771