Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Jordan Surdam Principal Jordan.Surdam@marion.k12.fl.us
Dossie Elder Assistant Principal Curriculum Dossella.Elder@marion.k12.fl.us
Eric Ostanik Assistant Principal Curriculum Eric.Ostanik@marion.k12.fl.us
Dr. Jamie North Assistant Principal Discipline Jamie.North@marion.k12.fl.us
Jacqueline Favors Student Services Manager Jacqueline.Favors@marion.k12.fl.us
Angela Woerner Student Services Manager Angela.Woerner@marion.k12.fl.us
Mary Taschenberger Elementary School Counselor Mary.Taschenberger@marion.k12.fl.us
Tiffany McQueen Middle School Counselor Tiffany.McQueen@marion.k12.fl.us
Christine Douglass School Secretary/Bookkeeper Christine.Douglass@marion.k12.fl.us