Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Lisa Dreher Principal Lisa.Dreher@marion.k12.fl.us
Dr. Nancy Martinez Assistant Principal Nancy.Martinez@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Miller Assistant Principal rebecca.miller@marion.k12.fl.us
Jason Mcnulty Student Services Manager Jason.mcnulty@marion.k12.fl.us
Christine Cortes Confidental School Secretary Christine.Cortes@marion.k12.fl.us
Tommi Smith MTSS Coach Tommi.Smith@marion.k12.fl.us
Christine Attenhofer Math Content Area Specialist christine.attenhofer@marion.k12.fl.us
Ladeidra Stokes-Roberts School Counselor Laderida.Stokes-Roberts@marion.k12.fl.us
Dawn Maldonado Literacy Content Area Specialist Dawn.Maldonado@marion.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Griffin School Counselor Jennifer.Griffin2@marion.k12.fl.us