Administrative Staff

  • Welcome to East Marion Elementary School from the faculty and staff. Below you will find contact information for our administrators.

Admins

Name Title Email
Kendra Hamby Principal Kendra.Hamby@marion.k12.fl.us
Deborah Borge-Shaffer Assistant Principal Deborah.Borge-Shaffer@marion.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Rivera Guidance Counselor Stephanie.Rivera@marion.k12.fl.us
Heather Nieb Guidance Counselor Heather.Nieb1@marion.k12.fl.us
Kerrie D'Esposito Student Services Manager Kerrie.Desposito@marion.k12.fl.us
Chelsea Pawlowski Science/Math (CAS) Content Area Specialist Chelsea.Pawlowski@marion.k12.fl.us
Kimberley Mobley Literacy (CAS) Content Area Specialist Kimberley.Mobley@marion.k12.fl.us