Administrative Staff

  • Welcome to East Marion Elementary School from the faculty and staff. Below you will find contact information for our administrators.

Administration

Name Title Email
Sarah Dobbs Principal Sarah.dobbs@marion.k12.fl.us
Allison Laplante Assistant Principal Allison.Laplante@marion.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Rivera Guidance Counselor Stephanie.Rivera@marion.k12.fl.us
Scott Wheeler Assistant Principal scott.wheeler@marion.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Bourque Dean of Students Jennifer.Bourque2@marion.k12.fl.us
Kimberley Mobley Resiliency Coach kimberley.mobley@marion.k12.fl.us