• LMS Admin Team

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Melissa Forsyth Principal melissa.Forsyth@marion.k12.fl.us
Kayla Palacios Assistant Principal Curriculum Kayla.Palacios@marion.k12.fl.us
Crystal Williams Assistant Principal Discipline Crystal.Williams@marion.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Knife School Secretary/Bookkeeper elizabeth.knife@marion.k12.fl.us
Brian Newbold Student Services Manager Brian.Newbold@marion.k12.fl.us
Sabrina Torres Student Services Manager Sabrina.Torres@marion.k12.fl.us
Leah Smith Content Area Specialist Leah.Smith@marion.k12.fl.us
Sherry Loria Guidance Counselor Sherry.Loria@marion.k12.fl.us
Michael Rasdall AVID Coordinator michael. rasdall@marion.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Barrios Guidance Counselor Elizabeth.Barrios@marion.k12.fl.us