• LMS Admin Team

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Melissa Conner Principal Melissa.Conner@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebekah Cook Assistant Principal Curriculum Rebekah.Cook@marion.k12.fl.us
Crystal Williams Assistant Principal Discipline Crystal.Williams@marion.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Knife School Secretary/Bookkeeper Elizabeth.Knife@marion.k12.fl.us
Brian Newbold Student Services Manager Brian.Newbold@marion.k12.fl.us
Sabrina Torres Student Services Manager Sabrina.Torres@marion.k12.fl.us
Leah Smith AVID Coordinator/Instructional Coach Leah.Smith@marion.k12.fl.us
Sheryl Brenner 7th Grade Counselor, 8th Grade N-Z Sheryl.Brenner@marion.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Barrios 6th Grade Counselor, 8th Grade A-M Elizabeth.Barrios@marion.k12.fl.us
Melissa Brummette Home to School Liaison Melissa.Brummette@marion.k12.fl.us
Alyssa Gervasi Information Processing Clerk; Student Registration Alyssa.Gervasi@marion.k12.fl.us