Leadership Team

Name Title Email
Melissa Conner Principal Melissa.Conner@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebekah Cook Assistant Principal Curriculum Guidance/Scheduling Rebekah.Cook@marion.k12.fl.us
Noelle Robles Assistant Principal-Instruction/Intervention Teachers/Instructional Strategies/MTSS Noelle.Robles@marion.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Barrios School Counselor-8th Grade Elizabeth.Barrios@marion.k12.fl.us
Chloe Bean School Counselor - 7th Grade Chloe.Bean@marion.k12.fl.us
Susan Scofield School Counselor-6th Grade Susan.Scofield@marion.k12.fl.us
Susan Consider Student Services Manager-8th Grade Susan.Consider@marion.k12.fl.us
Sabrina Torres Student Services Manager-7th Grade Sabrina.Torres@marion.k12.fl.us
Cheryl Adkins Student Services Manager-6th Grade Cheryl.Adkins@marion.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Fleenor Content Area Specialist-Literacy Jennifer.Fleenor@marion.k12.fl.us
Tia Brown Instructional Coach Tia.Brown@marion.k12.fl.us
Kelley James Instructional Coach Kelley.James@marion.k12.fl.us
Leah Smith Instructional Coach Leah.Smith@marion.k12.fl.us
Monica Amaya IPC/Registrar Monica.Amaya@marion.k12.fl.us
Carmen Lopez School Counseling/ESE-Clerk Carmen.Lopez1@marion.k12.fl.us
Dawn Della Flora Guidance Clerk/Enrollments Dawn.Dellaflora@marion.k12.fl.us
Charon De La Pena Discipline-Clerk Charon.Delapena@marion.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Knife School Secretary/Bookkeeper Elizabeth.Knife@marion.k12.fl.us
Richard Rodriguez Assistant Principal of Discipline Richard.Rodriguez@marion.k12.fl.us