• Safety Unit Textbook pages Safety Unit

    Friday, Jan 24(A)

    1. Kahoot Review

    2. Safety Unit Exam

    3. RACE/PASS Skills Assessment

    4. Safety Brochure

    Thursday, Jan 23(B)

    1. Safety Unit Exam

    2. RACE/PASS Skills Assessment

    3. Safety Brochure

    Wednesday, Jan 22 - Early Release Activity

    Tuesday, Jan 21(B)

    1. Notebook page 7

    2. Watch Fires Safety in the Home video

    3. Complete Fire Safety PowerPoint

    4. Kahoot Review

    Monday, Jan 20 NO School

    Friday, Jan 17(A)

    1. Notebook page 4

    2. Notebook Handout page 5

    3. Fire Safety PowerPoint

    4. Evacuation of a Healthcare Facility Handout page 6

    Thursday, Jan 16(B)

    1. Notebook page 4

    2. Notebook Handout

    3. Fire Safety PowerPoint

    Wednesday, Jan 15(A) 

    1. Continiue safety unit 

    2. Notebook handout page 3

    3. Discuss OSHA, Body Mechanics

    4. Body Mechanics activity

     

    Tuesday, Jan 14(B)

    1. Begin Safety Unit - Notebook page 2

                                    Notebook handout page 3

    Monday, Jan 13(A)

    1. Set up class notebook

    2. Begin Safety Unit - Notebook page 2

    Friday, Jan 10(B) 

    1. Complete 'About Me' worksheet

    2. Set up class notebook

    3. Textbook Scavenger Hunt

    Thursday, Jan 9(A) 

    1. Complete 'About Me' worksheet

    2. Get To Know You activities

    Tuesday/Wednesday Jan 7(A) Jan 8(B)

    1. Review of Schoolwide Expectations.

    2. Review of Class Expectations and Syllabus

    Homework - Bring back signed Acknowledgement from Syllabus