Support Services Staff Directory

  • 1.
    • Kerry
    • Cook
    • Kerry Cook
    • Coordinator II
    • kerry.cook@marion.k12.fl.us
    • 352-671-3740
    • Custodial Services
  • 2.
    • Carolyn
    • Floyd
    • Carolyn Floyd
    • Area Coordinator
    • carolyn.floyd@marion.k12.fl.us
    • 352-671-4963
    • Custodial Services
  • 3.
    • Rosa
    • Glover
    • Rosa Glover
    • rosa.glover@marion.k12.fl.us
    • 352-671-4963
    • Custodial Services
  • 4.
    • Heidi
    • Gomillion
    • Heidi Gomillion
    • Clerk Typist
    • heidi.gomillion@marion.k12.fl.us
    • 352-671-4968
    • Custodial Services
  • 5.
    • James
    • Lamotte
    • James Lamotte
    • james.lamotte@marion.k12.fl.us
    • 352-671-4967
    • Custodial Services
  • 6.
    • Margaret
    • Taylor
    • Margaret Taylor
    • Bookkeeper
    • margaret.taylor@marion.k12.fl.us
    • 352-671-4948
    • Custodial Services
  • 7.
    • Jon
    • Chaffin
    • Jon Chaffin
    • Area Coordinator
    • jon.chaffin@marion.k12.fl.us
    • 352-671-4962
    • Landscape & Grounds
  • 8.
    • Anne
    • Chiulli
    • Anne Chiulli
    • Executive Secretary I
    • anne.chiulli@marion.k12.fl.us
    • 352-671-4961
    • Support Services
  • 9.
    • Philip
    • Leppert
    • Philip Leppert
    • Executive Director
    • philip.leppert@marion.k12.fl.us
    • 352-671-4543
    • Support Services
  • 10.
    • Todd
    • Adams
    • Todd Adams
    • Foreman
    • Carpentry
    • todd.admas@marion.k12.fl.us
    • Technical Services