• You may pick up a physical packet from the coach of the sport you are interested in or you can download the form below. Please note, if you use the online form you must also complete the 3 required videos and print the certificates. The videos can be accessed on https://nfhslearn.com/. Please use your student email and password to create an account and to login. The accounts are free.

    After packet is completed, please return to your SPORT SPECIFIC Head Coach.

    Athletic Physical
    Parent Consent
    Consent To Treatment

    3 Required videos - Concussion for students, Sudden Cardiac Arrest, & Heat Related Illness

     

Sport Head Coach Email
Boys Basketball Spencer Ashley Spencer.Ashley@marion.k12.fl.us
Boys Soccer Junior Decosta Jason Wigginton@chiofl.com
Girls Soccer Mike Elliott Michael.Elliott@marion.k12.fl.us
Girls Weightlifting Kelly Dunham Kelly.dunham@marion.k12.fl.us
Wrestling Gabriel Zimmerly Gabriel.Zimmerly@marion.k12.fl.us
Girls Basketball Antonio Maldonado Antonio.maldonado@marion.k12.fl.us