Sport Season Head Coach Head Coach Email FHSAA First Practice Date
Football Fall Adam Martin Adam.Martin@marion.k12.fl.us July 27
Cheerleading ALL Tayler LeMaster Tayler.Lemaster@marion.k12.fl.us July 27
Bowling (Girls) Fall Tonya Russell Tonya.Russell@marion.k12.fl.us July 27
Cross Country (Boys & Girls) Fall Jason Pfriender Jason.Pfriender@marion.k12.fl.us; July 27
Golf (Boys & Girls) Fall Brad Reimsnyder & Laura Kutz Bradley.Reimsnyder@marion.k12.fl.us; Laura.Kutz@marion.k12.fl.us July 27
Swimming (Boys & Girls) Fall Jerrod Payne & Kristen Cretul Jerrod.Payne@marion.k12.fl.us; Kristen.Cretul@marion.k12.fl.us July 27
Volleyball (Girls) Fall Lindsay Seek lseek08@gmail.com July 27
Basketball (Boys) Winter Mike Hoffman Michael.Hoffmann@marion.k12.fl.us Nov. 2
Basketball (Girls) Winter Gary Greer Gary.Greer@marion.k12.fl.us Oct. 26
Soccer (Boys) Winter TBA Oct. 19
Soccer (Girls) Winter Abbie Camargo Abigail.Camargo@marion.k12.fl.us Oct. 19
Weightlifting (Girls) Winter Reddick Williams Reddick.Williams@marion.k12.fl.us Oct. 12
Wrestling Winter Bryan Irwin bkirwin75@yahoo.com Nov. 9
Slow Pitch Softball Fall Gary Greer Gary.Greer@Marion.K12.FL.US
Baseball Spring Lanny Abshier lannyacs@gmail.com Jan 2021
Flag Football Spring Jeff Brewer jeffery.brewer@marion.k12.fl.us Feb 2021
Softball Spring Gary Greer Gary.Greer@marion.k12.fl.us Jan 2021
Tennis (Boys & Girls) Spring Patrick Briar; Chris Reed Patrick.Briar@marion.k12.fl.us; Jan 2021
Track & Field (Boys & Girls) Spring Jason Pfriender & Kim Williams Jason.Pfriender@marion.k12.fl.us & Jan 2021
Volleyball (Boys) Spring Shelby Nazzari shelbynazzari@icloud.com Feb 2021
Beach Volleyball (Girls) Spring Lindsay Seek lseek08@gmail.com Feb 2021
Weightlifting (Boys) Spring Gary Hall Gary.Hall@marion.k12.fl.us Jan 2021