Sport Season Head Coach Head Coach Email FHSAA First Practice Date
Football Fall Adam Martin Adam.Martin@marion.k12.fl.us July 30
Cheerleading ALL Taylor Roberts Taylor.Roberts@marion.k12.fl.us For Competitive Cheer - 10/15
Bowling (Girls) Fall Tonya Russell Tonya.Russell@marion.k12.fl.us 7/30
Cross Country (Boys & Girls) Fall Jason Pfriender & Renee Blaney Jason.Pfriender@marion.k12.fl.us; Renee.Blaney@marion.k12.fl.us 7/30
Golf (Boys & Girls) Fall Brad Reimsnyder & Laura Kutz Bradley.Reimsnyder@marion.k12.fl.us; Laura.Kutz@marion.k12.fl.us 7/30
Swimming (Boys & Girls) Fall Jerrod Payne & Kristen Cretul Jerrod.Payne@marion.k12.fl.us; Kristen.Cretul@marion.k12.fl.us 7/30
Volleyball (Girls) Fall Jesus Montalvo Sanabria Jesus.MontalvoSanabria@marion.k12.fl.us 7/30
Basketball (Boys) Winter Mike Hoffman Michael.Hoffmann@marion.k12.fl.us 11/5
Basketball (Girls) Winter Gary Greer Gary.Greer@marion.k12.fl.us 10/29
Soccer (Boys) Winter Jerrod Payne Jerrod.Payne@marion.k12.fl.us; 10/22
Soccer (Girls) Winter Nic Torino 10/22
Weightlifting (Girls) Winter Reddick Williams Reddick.Williams@marion.k12.fl.us 10/8
Wrestling Winter Bryan Irwin 12/12
Slow Pitch Softball Fall Gary Greer Gary.Greer@Marion.K12.FL.US
Baseball Spring Lanny Abshier 1/28
Flag Football Spring Jeff Brewer jeffery.brewer@marion.k12.fl.us 2/11
Softball Spring Gary Greer Gary.Greer@marion.k12.fl.us 1/21
Tennis (Boys & Girls) Spring Patrick Briar; Chris Reed Patrick.Briar@marion.k12.fl.us; 1/21
Track & Field (Boys & Girls) Spring Jason Pfriender & Kim Williams Jason.Pfriender@marion.k12.fl.us & 1/21
Volleyball (Boys) Spring Jesus Montalvo Sanabria Jesus.MontalvoSanabria@marion.k12.fl.us 1/28
Sand Volleyball (Girls) Spring
Weightlifting (Boys) Spring Gary Hall Gary.Hall@marion.k12.fl.us 1/7