Sport Season Head Coach Head Coach Email FHSAA First Practice Date
Football Fall Brady Ackerman Brady.Ackerman@marion.k12.fl.us May 1st (Spring)
Cheerleading ALL Tayler LeMaster Tayler.LeMaster@marion.k12.fl.us July 27
Bowling (Girls) Fall Tonya Russell Tonya.Russell@marion.k12.fl.us July 27
Cross Country (Boys & Girls) Fall Jason Pfriender & Ashley Grimes Jason.Pfriender@marion.k12.fl.us; Ashley.Grimes@marion.k12.fl.us July 27
Golf (Boys & Girls) Fall Adam Wright & Brad Reimsnyder Matthew.Wright@marion.k12.fl.us; Bradley.Reimsnyder@marion.k12.fl.us July 27
Swimming (Boys & Girls) Fall Jerrod Payne & Jennifer Jones Jerrod.Payne@marion.k12.fl.us; Jennifer.Jones2@marion.k12.fl.us July 27
Volleyball (Girls) Fall Lindsay Seek lseek08@gmail.com July 27
Basketball (Boys) Winter Jason Hasson Jason.Hasson@marion.k12.fl.us Nov. 2
Basketball (Girls) Winter Gary Greer Gary.Greer@marion.k12.fl.us Oct. 26
Soccer (Boys) Winter Steve Coy Stephen.Coy@marion.k12.fl.us Oct. 19
Soccer (Girls) Winter TBD Oct. 19
Weightlifting (Girls) Winter Erik Pitts Erik.Pitts@marion.k12.fl.us
Wrestling Winter Bryan Irwin bkirwin75@yahoo.com Nov. 9
Slow Pitch Softball Fall Gary Greer Gary.Greer@Marion.K12.FL.US
Baseball Spring Jared Moseley Jared.Moseley@marion.k12.fl.us Jan 2022
Flag Football Spring Michael Pixley Michael.Pixley@marion.k12.fl.us Feb 2022
Softball Spring Gary Greer Gary.Greer@marion.k12.fl.us Jan 2022
Tennis (Boys & Girls) Spring TBD (Boys); Chris Reed (Girls) Creed523@yahoo.com Jan 2022
Track & Field (Boys & Girls) Spring Kim Williams Kimzko69@aol.com Jan 2022
Volleyball (Boys) Spring TBD Feb 2022
Beach Volleyball (Girls) Spring Lindsay Seek lseek08@gmail.com Feb 2022
Weightlifting (Boys) Spring Dennis McFatten Dennis.McFatten1@marion.k12.fl.us Jan 2022