Sport Season Head Coach Head Coach Email FHSAA First Practice Date
Football Fall Tom Elliott headcoachmv@gmail.com
Cheerleading ALL Rhiannon Harvey Natalizia.Harvey@marion.k12.fl.us
Bowling (Girls) Fall Tonya Russell Tonya.Russell@marion.k12.fl.us
Cross Country (Boys & Girls) Fall Jason Pfriender & Thomas Spicer III Jason.Pfriender@marion.k12.fl.us; Thomas.Spicer@marion.k12.fl.us
Golf (Boys & Girls) Fall Dale Cook (Boys Golf) Brad Reimsnyder (Girls Golf) Oliver.Cook@marion.k12.fl.us Breimsnyder@bop.gov
Swimming (Boys & Girls) Fall Laural Kurzhals & Ashley Petitt lauralkurzhals@icloud.com Ashley.Petitt@marion.k12.fl.us
Volleyball (Girls) Fall Lindsay Seek lseek08@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys) Winter Jeff Hamilton Jeffrey.Hamilton@marion.k12.fl.us
Basketball (Girls) Winter Gary Greer Gary.Greer@marion.k12.fl.us
Soccer (Boys) Winter Steve Coy Vanessa Kaczmarski Stephen.Coy@marion.k12.fl.us umbro1980@aol.com
Soccer (Girls) Winter Melissa Leon Melissa.Leon@marion.k12.fl.us
Weightlifting (Girls) Winter Shawn Bowman ShawnBowman13@gmail.com
Wrestling Winter Jeffrey Farris Jeffrey.Farris@marion.k12.fl.us
Slow Pitch Softball Fall Gary Greer Gary.Greer@marion.K12.FL.US
Baseball Spring Jared Moseley Jared.Moseley@marion.k12.fl.us
Flag Football Spring Michael Pixley Michael.Pixley@marion.k12.fl.us
Softball Spring Gary Greer Gary.Greer@marion.k12.fl.us
Tennis (Boys & Girls) Spring Dale Toney (Boys) Thomas Spicer III (Girls) Bruce.Toney@marion.k12.fl.us Thomas.Spicer@marion.k12.fl.us
Track & Field (Boys & Girls) Spring Kim Williams (Girls) Susan Schmeiser (Boys) Kimzko69@aol.com Susan.Schmeiser@marion.k12.fl.us
Volleyball (Boys) Spring AJ Jones Angela.Jones@marion.k12.fl.us
Beach Volleyball (Girls) Spring Lindsay Seek lseek08@gmail.com
Weightlifting (Boys) Spring Tom Elliott headcoachmv@gmail.com