Sport Season Head Coach Head Coach Email FHSAA First Practice Date
Football Fall Brian Lane Brian.Lane@marion.k12.fl.us
Cheerleading ALL Rhiannon Harvey harveyfamily0618@gmail.com
Bowling (Girls) Fall Tonya Russell Tonya.Russell@marion.k12.fl.us July 27
Cross Country (Boys & Girls) Fall Jason Pfriender & Ashley Grimes Jason.Pfriender@marion.k12.fl.us; Ashley.Grimes@marion.k12.fl.us July 27
Golf (Boys & Girls) Fall Adam Wright & Brad Reimsnyder Matthew.Wright@marion.k12.fl.us; Bradley.Reimsnyder@marion.k12.fl.us July 27
Swimming (Boys & Girls) Fall Jerrod Payne & Nancy Nottingham Jerrod.Payne@marion.k12.fl.us; Nancy.Nottingham@marion.k12.fl.us
Volleyball (Girls) Fall Lindsay Seek lseek08@gmail.com July 27
Basketball (Boys) Winter Jason Hasson Jason.Hasson@marion.k12.fl.us Nov. 2
Basketball (Girls) Winter Gary Greer Gary.Greer@marion.k12.fl.us Oct. 26
Soccer (Boys) Winter Steve Coy Stephen.Coy@marion.k12.fl.us Oct. 19
Soccer (Girls) Winter Melissa Leon Melissa.Leon@marion.k12.fl.us Oct. 19
Weightlifting (Girls) Winter Shawn Bowman ShawnBowman13@gmail.com
Wrestling Winter Jeffery Farris Jeffrey.Farris@marion.k12.fl.us
Slow Pitch Softball Fall Gary Greer Gary.Greer@marion.K12.FL.US
Baseball Spring Jared Moseley Jared.Moseley@marion.k12.fl.us Jan 2022
Flag Football Spring Michael Pixley Michael.Pixley@marion.k12.fl.us Feb 2022
Softball Spring Gary Greer Gary.Greer@marion.k12.fl.us Jan 2022
Tennis (Boys & Girls) Spring Dale Toney (Boys); Chris Reed (Girls) Bruce.Toney@marion.k12.fl.us Creed523@yahoo.com
Track & Field (Boys & Girls) Spring Kim Williams Beth Dellovade Kimzko69@aol.com Beth.Dellovade@marion.k12.fl.us Jan 2022
Volleyball (Boys) Spring Lindsay Seek lseek08@gmail.com Feb 2022
Beach Volleyball (Girls) Spring Lindsay Seek lseek08@gmail.com Feb 2022
Weightlifting (Boys) Spring Dustin Whitlock Dustin.Whitlock@marion.k12.fl.us