• English I Agenda 

    • Monday, 11/26/2018: Bell Ringer; I Have a Dream Vocabulary Practice
    • Wednesday, 11/28/2018: Bell Ringer; I Have a Dream Read Aloud; I Have a Dream Comprehension and Analysis Questions
    • Friday, 11/30/2018: Bell Ringer; Bell Ringer Collection; I Have a Dream Questions Review; Emma Watson's Speech to the UN Read Aloud
    • Tuesday, 12/4/2018: Bell Ringer; UN Speech Comprehension and Analysis Questions with Review; Daughters Do More Chores Read Aloud
    • Thursday, 12/6/2018: Bell Ringer; Daughters Do More Chores Short Response Questions with Revie; Ain't I a Woman? Read Aloud 
    • Monday, 12/10/2018: Bell Ringer; Ain't I a Woman? Comphrehension and Analysis Questions with Review; Argumentative Writing Active Notes
    • Wednesday, 12/12/2018: Bell Ringer; County Assessment: QSMA #2; Document Analysis Worksheet
    • Friday, 12/14/2018: Bell Ringer; Bell Ringer Collection; Argumentative Essay Planning Sheet
    • Tuesday, 12/18/2018: Periods 1 and 5 - In-class Argumentative Essay; Period 3 - Work Make-up Day; Film about Feminism
    • Wednesday, 12/19/2018: Period 3 will meet from 1:20 - 3:00 - In-class Argumentative Essay

    *12/5/2018 is an Early Release Day:

    2nd Period            8:30 - 9:45

    4th Period             9:50 - 11:00

    6th Period             11:05 - 1:00

         Lunches           A   11:00 - 11:20

                                B   11:25 - 11:45

                                C   11:50 - 12:10

                                D   12:15 - 12:35

    WCAT                   12:40 - 1:00 (during 6th period)

    12/20/2018 - 1/2/2019: No school in observance of Winter Break

    1/3/2019: School resumes

     

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.