• 2017-18 SCHOOL CALENDER

     

    August 2, 2017 Wednesday New Teachers Report
    August 3 Thursday All Teachers Report
    August 7 Monday Inservice Day - Secondary
    August 8 Tuesday Inservice Day - Elementary
    August 10 Thursday Students Report - First Day of School
    August 30 Wednesday Two-Hour Early Release Day (K-12) #1
    September 4 Monday Labor Day Holiday - No School
    September 7 Thursday End of First Month 20
    September 27 Wednesday Two-Hour Early Release Day (K-12) #2
    October 5 Thursday End of Second Month 20
    October 10 Tuesday End of First Quarter - 43rd Day
    October 16 Monday Inservice Day - Secondary - No School
    Teacher Workday #1 (Elementary) - No School
    October 17 Tuesday Inservice Day - Elementary - No School
    Teacher Workday #1 (Secondary) - No School
    November 1 Wednesday Two-Hour Early Release Day (K-12) #3
    November 6 Monday End of Third Month 20
    November 20-22 Mon-Wed Thanksgiving Fall Break - No School
    November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving Day - No School
    November 24 Friday No School (Thanksgiving Holiday)
    December 6 Wednesday Two-Hour Early Release Day (K-12) #4
    December 11 Monday End of Fourth Month 20
    December 19 Tuesday End of First Semester - 86th Day
    Winter Break at End of Day - Full Instructional Day
    December 25 Monday Christmas Day Holiday
    January 1, 2018 Monday New Year’s Day Holiday
    January 2 Tuesday Teacher Workday #2 - No School
    January 3 Wednesday Classes Resume - Begin 2nd Semester
    January 15 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School
    January 23 Tuesday End of Fifth Month 20
    January 24 Wednesday Two-Hour Early Release Day (K-12) #5
    February 19 Monday Presidents' Day - No School
    February 21 Wednesday End of Sixth Month 20
    February 28 Wednesday Two-Hour Early Release Day (K-12) #6
    March 12-16 Mon-Fri Spring Break
    March 20 Tuesday End of Third Quarter
    March 23 Friday Teacher Workday #3 - No School
    March 29 Thursday End of Seventh Month 20
    April 4 Wednesday Two-Hour Early Release Day (K-12) #7
    April 25 Wednesday Two-Hour Early Release Day (K-12) #8
    April 26 Thursday End of Eighth Month 20
    May 24 Thursday Last Day of School - End of Ninth Month 20
    May 25 Friday Teacher Workday #4 - No School
    May 28 Monday Memorial Day Holiday
    May 29 Tuesday Weather Make-Up Day - No School
    May 30 Wednesday Weather Make-Up Day - No School
    May 31 Thursday Weather Make-Up Day - No School