Cambridge Faculty

  •  

    Cambridge Checkpoint Faculty at North Marion Middle

     

     

    CASSE, Camden – 6th Grade Cambridge World History

    Casse

    B.A. History University of Florida

    Three Year Certification

    Camden.Casse@marion.k12.fl.us                                              

    JEFFCOAT, Tara - 6th Grade Cambridge Science

    Jeffcoat
     
    B.S. University of South Florida
     
    Five Year Certification in Biology grades 6-12
     
    Gifted Endorsed

    Tara.Jeffcoat@marion.k12.fl.us                         

    DEVIN-THIGPIN, Alexandra - 6th Grade Cambridge Science

     

     

    Alexandra.DevinThigpin@marion.k12.fl.us

     

    SHAW, Shanelle - 6th & 7th Grade Cambridge Language Arts

    Shanelle.Shaw@marion.k12.fl.us

    LONDON, Amy - 7th Grade Cambridge Civics & 6th Grade Cambridge World History

    Amy.London@marion.k12.fl.us

    CAUTHEN, Tiffany - 7th Grade Cambridge Language Arts

    B.A. Secondary Education - University of South Florida

    Minor - American and British Literature

    Lt. Civil Air Patrol

    Mentor at NMMS

    Currently enrolled at America College of Education for MA

    Tiffany.Cauthen@marion.k12.fl.us

    CLOUD, Joseph - 8th Grade Cambridge Physical Science Honors

    Joseph.Cloud@marion.k12.fl.us

    DELVALLE, Juliana - 7th Grade Cambridge Civics

    Devallue

    Juliana.Delvalle@marion.k12.fl.us

    WARREN, Lori "Doc" – 7th Grade Cambridge Science & 8th Grade Cambridge Science Honors

    Warren          

    B.S. Florida Institute of Technology

    M.S. Florida Institute of Technology

    Ed. D Nova Southeastern University

    Coordinator for NMMS Gifted Education

    U.S. Army Active Duty until 1986/Staff Sergeant U.S Army Reserve until 1996

    First Degree Black Belt - Tae Kwon Do

    NMMS Civil Air Patrol Aerospace Education Officer

    Lori.Warren@marion.k12.fl.us

    EDWARDS, Joan - 6th Grade Cambridge Math 1 & 7th Grade Cambridge Math II

    Edwards

    B.S. in Food Science and Human Nutrition

    Certified in 5-9 Mathematics

    Girls Track Coach

    Joan.Edwards@marion.k12.fl.us

    MOBERG, Jennifer – 8th Grade Cambridge English I Honors

    B.A. Mercer University            

     

    Jennifer.Moberg@marion.k12.fl.us

    LOCKLEY, William "Marc" – 8th Grade Algebra and Geometry Honors

    Lockley          

    B.A. Saint Leo University

    M.S. Florida State University

    Ed. D University of Florida

    Golden Apple Award Recipient, Marion County, 2010

    MATHCOUNTS Head Coach, Assistant Academic Team Coach

    STEM Award Recipient 2017

    Supervisor of Interns 2010-present

    William.Lockley@marion.k12.fl.us

    MELANCON, Keith E. - Cambridge Coordinator – 8th Grade Cambridge American History Honors

    Melancon          

    B.A. University of Florida

    M.A. American Public/Military University

    Professor, History - College of Central Florida, University of Central Florida

    NMMS Teacher for Historical Studies/History Department Chair

    Mentor and Peer Review Instructor

    Academic Team Head Coach, Assistant MATHCOUNTS Coach

    Director of Peer Study and High School Volunteer Outreach

    Keith.Melancon@marion.k12.fl.us