Cambridge Faculty

  •  

    Cambridge Checkpoint Faculty at North Marion Middle

     

    JOHNSON, Ingrid – 6th Grade Cambridge Math

    Ingrid Johnson            

     

     

     

    B.S. Saint Leo University

    2018 Golden Apple Recipient

    Professional Certification in Orton Gillingham Techniques - 2009

    FDOE High Impact Teacher for 2018 to present

    Mathematics Lead Teacher 2013-presen

    Certified Supervisor of Interns/Peer Instructor 2005 - 2014

    Member of Marion County STEAM LEAD team

    Ingrid.Johnson@marion.k12.fl.us

                                                      

     

    HICKS, Casie - 6th Grade Cambridge Math

     

    CASSE, Camden – 6th Grade Cambridge World History

    B.A. History University of Florida

    Three Year Certification

    Camden.Casse@marion.k12.fl.us

                                                    

     PETRO, Brooke - 6th Grade Cambridge Science

         waidelich           

     

     

     

    B.S Defiance College

    NMMS Track Coach

    Alpha Delta Kappa Female Educator Scholar (2018)

    Brooke.Petro@marion.k12.fl.us

                   

     

    POLLINGER, Eva – 6th & 7th Grade Cambridge Language Arts

    pollinger               

     

     

     

    B.A. University of North Florida   

    Eva.Pollinger-Middleton@marion.k12.fl.us

     

    JABLONSKI, Sandi – 7th Grade Cambridge Civics

    Sandi Jablonski          

     

     

     

    B.S. Troy University

    M.S. Walden University

    Ph.D. Walden University

    Associate of Applied Science – Graphic/Web Page Design – Collin College

    Forensic Psychologist, Alexander J. Paret & Associates, State of New Mexico

    Phi Thea Kappa Texas Region District II Hall of Honor Inductee

    Director of Tallahassee Excursion

    Sandra.Jablonski@marion.k12.fl.us

     

    WARREN, Lori "Doc" – 7th Grade Cambridge Science & 8th Grade Cambridge Science Honors

    Lori Warren          

     

     

     

    B.S. Florida Institute of Technology

    M.S. Florida Institute of Technology

    Ed. D Nova Southeastern University

    Coordinator for NMMS Gifted Education

    U.S. Army Active Duty until 1986/Staff Sergeant U.S Army Reserve until 1996

    First Degree Black Belt - Tae Kwon Do

    NMMS Civil Air Patrol Aerospace Education Officer

    Lori.Warren@marion.k12.fl.us

     

    EDWARDS, Joan - 7th Grade Cambridge Math

    edwards

                

     

     

     

    B.S. in Food Science and Human Nutrition

    Certified in 5-9 Mathematics

    Girls Track Coach

    Joan.Edwards@marion.k12.fl.us

     

    BIZZARRO, Dino – 8th Grade Cambridge English I Honors

    Bizzaro           

     

     

    B.A. 

    Certified English 6-12

    Dino.Bizzarro@marion.k12.fl.us

     

    LOCKLEY, William "Marc" – 8th Grade Algebra and Geometry Honors

    William Lockley          

     

     

     

    B.A. Saint Leo University

    M.S. Florida State University

    Ed. D University of Florida

    Golden Apple Award Recipient, Marion County, 2010

    MATHCOUNTS Head Coach, Assistant Academic Team Coach

    STEM Award Recipient 2017

    Supervisor of Interns 2010-present

    William.Lockley@marion.k12.fl.us

     

    MELANCON, Keith E. - Cambridge Coordinator – 8th Grade Cambridge U.S. History Honors

    Keith Melancon          

     

     

     

    B.A. University of Florida

    M.A. American Public/Military University

    Professor, History - College of Central Florida, University of Central Florida

    NMMS Teacher for Historical Studies/History Department Chair

    Certified Mentor and Peer Review Instructor

    Academic Team Head Coach, Assistant MATHCOUNTS Coach

    Director of Washington D.C. Excursion

    Keith.Melancon@marion.k12.fl.us