• Yearbook Club

    Yearbook Coordinators 

    Scott Spangler

    Ariel Crosby

    Amanda Ogle
        Yearbook Staff


    Yearbook Staffer

    Meetings are held every Monday from 4:00-5:00 PM unless otherwise specified. Please see the Yearbook calendar for more information and additional meetings.


    Yearbook Staff

    Kyzer McKiver 6th
    Hannah Howe 6th
    Breanna Meola 6th
    Manfred Chee 6th
    Alahna Williams 6th
    Kaitlyn Tilly 6th
    Brenahgen Green 7th
    Browder Kiya 7th
    Alex Basener 7th
    Robert Alexander 7th
    Brandon Atkinson 8th
    Jahnya Milton 8th
    Adriana Rosario-Bruno 8th
    Desiree Carroll 8th