• You can check in on all of the FHSAA State Series scores and district standings from through the Florida HS Football Website which can be found here: http://floridahsfootball.com/flag-football/

    On this site they have district standings, daily scoreboards, state rankings and more...

     

    BHS Ladies Flag Football 2017

     Schedule & Results

    Wednesday, March 08, 2017                                        Pre-season Classic @ Lecanto                   6:00 PM

    Tuesday, March 21, 2017                                            vs Vanguard                                           6:00 PM

    Thursday, March 23, 2017                                           @ Vanguard                                           6:00 PM

    Tuesday, March 28, 2017                                            vs Palatka                                              6:00 PM

    Thursday, March 30, 2017                                           @ Palatka                                              6:00 PM

    Wednesday, April 05, 2017                                          @ Trinity Catholic                                    6:00 PM

    Friday, April 07, 2017                                                 vs Crystal River                                      6:00 PM

    Tuesday, April 11, 2017                                              vs Trinity Catholic                                    6:00 PM

    Tuesday, April 18, 2017                                              vs Keystone Heights                                 6:00 PM

    Thursday, April 20, 2017                                             @ Keystone Heights                                 6:00 PM

    Thursday, April 27 & Friday, April 28, 2017                    MCIAC Tournament @ West Port            

    Tuesday, May 02, 2017                                           District Tournament @ Vanguard