• You may pick up a physical packet from the coach of the sport you are interested in or you can download the form below. Please note, if you use the online form you must also complete the 3 required videos and print the certificates. The videos can be accessed on https://nfhslearn.com/. Please use your student email and password to create an account and to login. The accounts are free.

    After packet is completed, please return to your SPORT SPECIFIC Head Coach.

    Athletic Physical
    Parent Consent
    Consent To Treatment

    3 Required videos - Concussion for students, Sudden Cardiac Arrest, & Heat Related Illness

     

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Jed Yancey Jed.Yancey@marion.k12.fl.us
Beach Volleyball Kevin Brown Kevin.Brown@marion.k12.fl.us
Boys Lacrosse Kyle Strausser Kyle.Strausser@marion.k12.fl.us
Boys Tennis Lauren Joyce
Boys Track & Field Laura Delk Laura.Delk@marion.k12.fl.us
Boys Weightlifting Robin Williams robin.williams@marion.k12.fl.us
Fast Pitch Softball Ken Adamic kenneth.adamic@marion.k12.fl.us
Flag Football Mike Elliott Michael.Elliott@marion.k12.fl.us
Girls Lacrosse John Golden
Girls Tennis Lori Croy
Girls Track & Field Laura Delk Laura.Delk@marion.k12.fl.us