Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Jed Yancey Jed.Yancey@marion.k12.fl.us
Boys Tennis Brenda Haworth Brenda.Haworth@marion.k12.fl.us
Boys Weightlifting Matt LaBranche Matthew.LaBranche@marion.k12.fl.us
Flag Football
Girls Tennis Katherine Hatfield Katherine.Hatfield@marion.k12.fl.us
Fast Pitch Softball Staci Cauthen Cauthenstaci@yahoo.com
Track & Field Mark Mader Mark.Mader@marion.k12.fl.us
Boys Lacrosse Kyle Strausser Kyle.Strausser@marion.k12.fl.us
Girls Lacrosse Anna Strawbridge AnnaStrawbridge89@gmail.com