• You may pick up a physical packet from the coach of the sport you are interested in or you can download the forms from the required forms link. Please note, if you use the online form you must also complete the 3 required videos and print the certificates. The videos can be accessed on https://nfhslearn.com/. Please use your student email and password to create an account and to login. The accounts are free.

    After packet is completed, please return to your SPORT SPECIFIC Head Coach.

    3 Required videos - Concussion for students, Sudden Cardiac Arrest, & Heat Related Illness

     

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Mark Streit mark.streit@marion.k12.fl.us
Beach Volleyball Jennifer Yandle jennifer.yandle@marion.k12.fl.us
Boys Lacrosse Kyle Strausser Kyle.Strausser@marion.k12.fl.us
Boys Tennis George Ryals gkryals@aol.com
Boys Track & Field Brett Stanley brett.stanley@marion.k12.fl.us
Boys Volleyball Jason Wigginton jason.wigginton@marion.k12.fl.us
Boys Weightlifting Jayvis Ward jayvis.ward@marion.k12.fl.us
Fast Pitch Softball Dan Kelley danirish2@yahoo.com
Flag Football Mike Elliott michael.elliott@marion.k12.fl.us
Girls Lacrosse Tyler Porter wtylerporter31@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Christy Drawdy cmarg217@aol.com
Girls Track & Field