• Fall Sports Physical Packets are due by Friday May 5th. You may pick up a physical packet from the coach of the sport you are interested in or you can download the form below. Please note, if you use the online form you must acquire a pink card from the coach and return it prior to participating in conditioning/practice.

    After packet is completed, please return to your SPORT SPECIFIC Head Coach.

    Click Here To Download Physical Packet

Sport Head Coach Email
Bowling Recia Smith recia.smith@marion.k12.fl.us
Boys Golf Stephanie Albright/Steve Albright sja@aaaocala.com
Boys Swimming Brian Kuhn FHSswimKUHN@yahoo.com
Football Skip Austin Paul.austin@marion.k12.fl.us
Girls Golf Sarah Terrell Sarah.Terrell@marion.k12.fl.us
Girls Swimming Lana Kuhn FHSswimKUHN@yahoo.com
JV Cheerleading
Slow Pitch Softball Mike Conrad Michael.conrad@marion.k12.fl.us
Varsity Cheerleading
Volleyball Jimmy Collins jimmy@aclawfl.com
Boys Cross Country Larry Delk Laura.delk@marion.k12.fl.us
Girls Cross Country Laura Delk Laura.Delk@marion.k12.fl.us