• You may pick up a physical packet from the coach of the sport you are interested in or you can download the forms from the required forms link. Please note, if you use the online form you must also complete the 3 required videos and print the certificates. The videos can be accessed on https://nfhslearn.com/. Please use your student email and password to create an account and to login. The accounts are free.

    After packet is completed, please return to your SPORT SPECIFIC Head Coach.

    3 Required videos - Concussion for students, Sudden Cardiac Arrest, & Heat Related Illness

     

Sport Head Coach Email
Bowling Shari Smith shari.smith@marion.k12.fl.us
Boys Golf Eric Sipple ericsipplegolf@gmail.com
Boys Swimming Adam Wise admjwse@gmail.com
Football Robin Williams Robin.Williams@marion.k12.fl.us
Girls Golf Mark Owens mark.owens@marion.k12.fl.us
Girls Swimming Henry O'Brien henry.obrien97@gmail.com
JV Cheerleading Lindsey Bigelow Lindsey.bigelow@marion.k12.fl.us
Slow Pitch Softball Mike Conrad Michael.conrad@marion.k12.fl.us
Varsity Cheerleading Lindsey Bigelow Lindsey.Bigelow@marion.k12.fl.us
Volleyball Jimmy Collins jimmy@aclawfl.com
Boys Cross Country Larry Delk Laura.delk@marion.k12.fl.us
Girls Cross Country Laura Delk Laura.Delk@marion.k12.fl.us