• You may pick up a physical packet from the coach of the sport you are interested in or you can download the form below. Please note, if you use the online form you must also complete the 3 required videos and print the certificates. The videos can be accessed on https://nfhslearn.com/. Please use your student email and password to create an account and to login. The accounts are free.

    After packet is completed, please return to your SPORT SPECIFIC Head Coach.

    Athletic Physical
    Parent Consent
    Consent To Treatment

    3 Required videos - Concussion for students, Sudden Cardiac Arrest, & Heat Related Illness

     

Sport Head Coach Email
Bowling Recia Smith recia.smith@marion.k12.fl.us
Boys Golf Stephanie Albright/Steve Albright sja@aaaocala.com
Boys Swimming Brian Kuhn FHSswimKUHN@yahoo.com
Football Robin Williams Robin.Williams@marion.k12.fl.us
Girls Golf Sarah Terrell Sarah.Terrell@marion.k12.fl.us
Girls Swimming Lana Kuhn FHSswimKUHN@yahoo.com
JV Cheerleading Lindsey Bigelow Lindsey.bigelow@marion.k12.fl.us
Slow Pitch Softball Mike Conrad Michael.conrad@marion.k12.fl.us
Varsity Cheerleading Lindsey Bigelow Lindsey.Bigelow@marion.k12.fl.us
Volleyball Jimmy Collins jimmy@aclawfl.com
Boys Cross Country Larry Delk Laura.delk@marion.k12.fl.us
Girls Cross Country Laura Delk Laura.Delk@marion.k12.fl.us