Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Dr. Kerry Alday Principal Kerry.Alday@marion.k12.fl.us
Dr. John Pope Assistant Principal; Curriculum John.Pope@marion.k12.fl.us
Dossie Elder Assistant Principal; Elementary Dossella.Elder@marion.k12.fl.us
Angela Woerner Assistant Principal; Discipline Angela.Woerner@marion.k12.fl.us
Mary Rivera Student Services Manager; Elementary Mary Rivera@marion.k12.fl.us
Meghann Mills Student Services Manager; Middle Meghann.Mills@marion.k12.fl.us
Mary Lindsey School Counselor; Elementary Mary.Lindsey@marion.k12.fl.us
Mary Taschenberger School Counselor; Elementary Mary.Taschenberger@marion.k12.fl.us
Tiffany McQueen School Counselor; Middle Tiffany.McQueen@marion.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Leshinksy Secretary/Bookkeeper Jennifer.Leshinksy@marion.k12.fl.us