Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Jennifer Fisher Principal jennifer.fisher@marion.k12.fl.us
Jordan Surdam Assistant Principal Curriculum jordan.surdam@marion.k12.fl.us
Eric Ostanik Assistant Principal Curriculum Eric.Ostanik@marion.k12.fl.us
Jacqueline Favors Dean Jacqueline.Favors@marion.k12.fl.us
Luke Blackson Dean Luke.Blackson@marion.k12.fl.us
Matthew Dobbins Guidance Counselor Matthew.Dobbins@marion.k12.fl.us
Mary Taschenberger Guidance Counselor Mary.Taschenberger@marion.k12.fl.us
Christine Douglass School Secretary/Bookkeeper Christine.Douglass@marion.k12.fl.us