Cougar Club Directory

Club Director email
Art Club Ms. Dillard Jo.Dillard@marion.k12.fl.us
Band Ms. Muse Alexandra.Muse@marion.k12.fl.us
Basketball
BETA Club Mrs. Taschenberger Mary.Taschenberger@marion.k12.fl.us
Chorus Ms. Muse Alexandria.Muse@marion.k12.fl.us
Drama Mrs. Noel Sheryl.Noel@marion.k12.fl.us
Future Business Leaders of America Mrs. Wesley-Lewis rose.wesley-lewis@marion.k12.fl.us
Future Famers of America
HOSA Tiffany McQueen Tiffany.Mcqueen@marion.k12.fl.us
Jump Rope Coach Hatfield Katherine.Hatfield@marion.k12.fl.us
Math Counts Mrs. Coscia Deborah.Coscia@marion.k12.fl.us
Student Council Mr. Waters David.Waters@marion.k12.fl.us
Track Coach Douma Patrick.Douma@marion.k12.fl.us
Volleyball Coach Gonzalez carlos.rodriguez@marion.k12.fl.us