Contact Information

Name Title Email
Mark Vianello Executive Director Mark.Vianello@marion.k12.fl.us
Loretta Young Assistant Principal Susan.Young@marion.k12.fl.us
Ashley Morgan Coordinator Ashley.Morgan@marion.k12.fl.us
Kathy Otte Program Specialist Kathy.Otte@marion.k12.fl.us
Tara Huls Program Specialist Tara.Huls@marion.k12.fl.us
Velvea Brown Career Education Facilitator Velvea.Brown@marion.k12.fl.us
Julie Connolley Internship Facilitator Julie.Connolley@marion.k12.fl.us
Sandra Dailey Career Pathways Facilitator Sandra.Dailey@marion.k12.fl.us
Nakeia Dixon Career Education Facilitator Nakeia.Dixon@marion.k12.fl.us
Fallon Driver Career Education Facilitator Fallon.Driver@marion.k12.fl.us
Sara LeFils Career Exploration Facilitator Sara.Lefils@marion.k12.fl.us
Kathy McLain Career Education Facilitator Kathy.McLain@marion.k12.fl.us
Chris Miller Career Education Facilitator Christopher.Miller@marion.k12.fl.us
Belinda White Executive Secretary Belinda.White@marion.k12.fl.us
Amber Stinski Data Entry Clerk Amber.Stinski@marion.k12.fl.us
Judy Lancaster Bookkeeper Judy.Lancaster@marion.k12.fl.us
Lisa Conley Bookkeeper Lisa.Conley@marion.k12.fl.us