Contact Information

Name Title Email
Kathy Otte Coordinator Katherine.Otte@marion.k12.fl.us
Velvea Brown Career Education Facilitator Velvea.Brown@marion.k12.fl.us
Julie Connolley Internship Facilitator Julie.Connolley@marion.k12.fl.us
Sandra Dailey Career Pathways Facilitator Sandra.Dailey@marion.k12.fl.us
Shawn Dingman Career Education Facilitator Shawn.Dingman@marion.k12.fl.us
Nakeia Dixon Career Education Facilitator Nakeia.Dixon@marion.k12.fl.us
Fallon Driver Program Specialist Fallon.Driver@marion.k12.fl.us
Kathy McLain Career Education Facilitator Kathy.McLain@marion.k12.fl.us
Chris Miller Career Education Facilitator Christopher.Miller@marion.k12.fl.us
Amber Harrison Bookkeeper Amber.Harrison@marion.k12.fl.us
Lynn Vachon Data Entry Clerk Lynn.Vachon@marion.k12.fl.us
Martine Thelusma Career Education Facilitator Martine.Thelusma@marion.k12.fl.us