Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Matthew Koff

Principal

Matthew.Koff@marion.k12.fl.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Stephanie Collins

Assistant Principal Of Curriculum

Stephanie.Collins@marion.k12.fl.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jonathan Cannon

Assistant Principal of Discipline

Jonathan.Cannon@marion.k12.fl.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Crystal Nelson

Dean

Crystal.Nelson@marion.k12.fl.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Denise Smith

Dean

Denise.Smith@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Morgen Schooley

School Counselor

Morgen.Schooley@marion.k12.fl.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Amanda Lorick

Guidance Counselor

Amanda.Lorick@marion.k12.fl.us