Administration

Name Title Email
Matthew Koff Principal Matthew.Koff@marion.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Collins Assistant Principal Of Curriculum Stephanie.Collins@marion.k12.fl.us
James "Cris" Rowe Assistant Principal Discipline James.Rowe@marion.k12.fl.us
Cindy Walker Guidance Counselor cindy.walker@marion.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Smith Guidance Counselor stephanie.smith2@marion.k12.fl.us
Carrie Price Dean carrie.price@marion.k12.fl.us