School Cafeteria Managers

School Manager Email Phone
Anthony Elementary SHANNA FOLSOM Shanna.Folsom@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-6002
Belleview High AGATA OMYLANIUK Agata.Omylaniuk@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-6215
Belleview Middle LORA GRUNDY Lora.Grundy@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-6244
Belleview Santos Elementary DESIREE ROME Desiree.Rome@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-6264
Belleview Elementary WILLIAM OSTRANDER William.Ostrander@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-6103
College Park Elementary WALTER ECHEVERRIA Walter.Echeverria@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 291-4047
Dunnellon High DEBBIE KOCH Deborah.Koch@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 465-6753
Dunnellon Middle GAY SEICE Gay.Seice@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 465-6725
Dunnellon Elementary SUE STUMP Susan.Stump@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 465-6712
Evergreen Elementary CHERYL HAWKINS Cheryl.Hawkins@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-4929
East Marion Elementary KANDEE BUCKHOLZ Kandee.Buckholz@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-4817
Emerald Shores Elementary EPI MIGLIARA Epifanio.Milgiara@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-4802
Eighth Street Elementary DEENA FIORELLO Deena.Fiorello@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-6103
Fessenden Elementary KIMBERLY LAMBERT Kimberly.Lambert@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-4938
Forest High DARCI CARACCIOLO Darci.Caracciolo@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-4709
Ft King Middle DAVE WINGET Arthur.Winget@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-6991
Ft McCoy DEBORAH HALEY Deborah.Haley@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-6338
Greenway Elementary SUE DESGALIER Sue.DesGalier@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-4850
Horizon Academy at Marion Oaks CHRISTINE RAMOS Christine.Ramos@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-6296
Hammett Bowen Elementary DODI SHIPP Dodi.Shipp@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-6374
Hillcrest School KAREN GAINES Karen.Gaines@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-4729
Howard Middle LOLA BURGMAN Lola.Burgman@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-7230
Harbour View Elementary PAM MALLOY Pam.Malloy@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-6114
Legacy Elementary MANDY WEISS Mandy.Weiss@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 671-0816
Liberty Middle NICOLE YATES Nicole.Yates@marion.k12.fl.us (352) 291-7946