Administration

Name Title Email
Christine Disanza Principal Christine.DiSanza@marion.k12.fl.us
Cindy Lowe Assistant Principal cindy.lowe@marion.k12.fl.us
Susan Eatmon Assistant Principal susan.eatmon@marion.k12.fl.us
Janet Cruz Student Services Manager Janet.Cruz@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Gravel School Counselor Rebecca.Gravel@marion.k12.fl.us
Kelly Hilton School Counselor kelly.hilton@marion.k12.fl.us