Leadership Team

  • From the Principal...

    Our faculty and staff work tirelessly to provide students with high-quality educational experiences toward academic success and social responsibility.  Please use our website to support your child, understand our expectations, and become involved in the Emerald Shores learning community.  I look forward to seeing you on campus!

Name Title Email
Stacy Houston Principal Stacy.houston@marion.k12.fl.us
Monica McPhee Assistant Principal Monica.mcphee@marion.k12.fl.us
Patricia Manzanares Assistant Principal Patricia.manzanares@marion.k12.fl.us
Marcia Ricks Dean Marcia.ricks@marion.k12.fl.us
Samantha Ewart Guidance Counselor Samantha.ewart@marion.k12.fl.us
Kelly Ashberger Math CAS Kelly.ashberger@marion.k12.fl.us
Peggy Fortner Science CAS Margaret.fortner@marion.k12.fl.us
Brittany Maio Reading CAS Brittany.maio@marion.k12.fl.us