Leadership Team

  • From the Principal...

    Our faculty and staff work tirelessly to provide students with high-quality educational experiences towards academic success and social responsibility.  Please use our website to support your child, understand our expectations, and become involved in the Emerald Shores learning community. I look forward to seeing you on campus!

Support Team
Name Title Email
Stacy Houston Principal Stacy.Houston@marion.k12.fl.us
Nora Choquette Assistant Principal Nora.Choquette@marion.k12.fl.us
Angela Swain Assistant Principal Angela.Swain@marion.k12.fl.us
Estela Melendez Math Content Area Specialist Estela.Melendez@marion.k12.fl.us
Brittany Maio Literacy Content Area Specialist Brittany.Maio@marion.k12.fl.us
Matthew Nereim Student Services Manager Matthew.Nereim@marion.k12.fl.us
Samantha Ewart Guidance Counselor Samantha.Ewart@marion.k12.fl.us
Meredith Hallford Guidance Counselor Meredith.Hallford@marion.k12.fl.us
Lisa Jennings Resiliency Coach Lisa.Jennings@marion.k12.fl.us
Ann Fielder Resiliency Coach Ann.Fielder@marion.k12.fl.us