Leadership Team

Name Title Email
Lisa Dreher Principal Lisa.Dreher@marion.k12.fl.us
Kelly Ashberger Assistant Principal Kelly.Ashberger@marion.k12.fl.us
Dr. Nancy Soto Assistant Principal Nancy.Soto@marion.k12.fl.us
Emily Brazill Student Services Manager Emily.Brazill@marion.k12.fl.us
Jason McNulty Student Services Manager Jason.McNulty@marion.k12.fl.us
Isabel Goenaga Math Content Area Specialist Isabel.Goenaga@marion.k12.fl.us
Silvia Pietryka Literacy Content Area Specialist Silvia.Pietryka@marion.k12.fl.us
Amy Strait Title I-E Amy.Strait@marion.k12.fl.us
Robin Irvin School Counselor Robin.Irvin@marion.k12.fl.us
Hazel Loera School Counselor Hazel.Loera@marion.k12.fl.us
Julie Chance Confidental School Secretary julie.chance@marion.k12.fl.us