Leadership Team

Name Title Email
Lisa Dreher Principal Lisa.Dreher@marion.k12.fl.us
Dr. Nancy Soto Assistant Principal Nancy.Soto@marion.k12.fl.us
Kelly Ashberger Assistant Principal Kelly.Ashberger@marion.k12.fl.us
Jason McNulty Student Services Manager Jason.McNulty@marion.k12.fl.us
Christine Cortes Confidental School Secretary Christine.Cortes@marion.k12.fl.us
Dr. Christine Deubel Math Content Area Specialist Christine.Deubel@marion.k12.fl.us
Hazel Almaguer School Counselor Hazel.Almaguer@marion.k12.fl.us
Dawn Maldonado Literacy Content Area Specialist Dawn.Maldonado@marion.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Griffin School Counselor Jennifer.Griffin2@marion.k12.fl.us