Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Shay Guynn Principal Shay.Guynn@marion.k12.fl.us
Anna Streater-Mcallister Assistant Principal Anna.Streater-Mcallister@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Miller Assistant Principal rebecca.miller@marion.k12.fl.us
Jason Mcnulty Student Services Manager Jason.mcnulty@marion.k12.fl.us
Christine Cortes Confidental School Secretary Christine.Cortes@marion.k12.fl.us
Amie Mccamley Mtss Coach Amie.Mccamley@marion.k12.fl.us
Christine Attenhofer Math Content Area Specialist christine.attenhofer@marion.k12.fl.us
Angela Stoddard School Counselor angela.stoddard@marion.k12.fl.us