Administrative Staff

  • Welcome to East Marion Elementary School from the faculty and staff. Below you will find contact information for our administrators.

Admins

Name Title Email
Suzette Parker Principal suzette.parker@marion.k12.fl.us
Deborah Borge-Shaffer Assistant Principal deborah.borge-shaffer@marion.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Rodriguez Guidance Counselor Stephanie.Rodriguez@marion.k12.fl.us
Erin Benavides Science (Cas) Content Area Specialist Erin.Benavides@marion.k12.fl.us
Allen Eggers Student Services Manager Allen.Eggers@marion.k12.fl.us
Chelsea Pawlowski Literacy (Cas) Content Area Specialist Chelsea.Pawlowski@marion.k12.fl.us
Chelsea Pawlowski Math (Cas) Content Area Specialist Chelsea.Pawlowski@marion.k12.fl.us