Administrative Staff

  • Welcome to East Marion Elementary School from the faculty and staff. Below you will find contact information for our administrators.

Admins

Name Title Email
Suzette Parker Principal suzette.parker@marion.k12.fl.us
Deborah Borge-Shaffer Assistant Principal deborah.borge-shaffer@marion.k12.fl.us
Janice Ray Guidance Counselor janice.ray@marion.k12.fl.us
Erin Benavides Science (Cas) Content Area Specialist Erin.Benavides@marion.k12.fl.us
Jeff Miller Student Services Manager Jeffrey.Miller@marion.k12.fl.us
Linda Maxwell Literacy (Cas) Content Area Specialist Linda.Maxwell@marion.k12.fl.us
Phyllis Hodges Math (Cas) Content Area Specialist Phyllis.Hodges@marion.k12.fl.us