Administration and Instructional Support Staff

  • White

    Principal
    Mrs. White

Name Title Email
Kimberly White Principal Kimberly.White@marion.k12.fl.us
Shanon Lafferty Assistant Principal Shanon.Lafferty@marion.k12.fl.us
Alison Polish School Counselor Alison.Polish@marion.k12.fl.us
Joe Suranni Student Services Manager Joseph.Suranni@marion.k12.fl.us
Teresa Viles Math Content Area Specialist Teresa.Viles@marion.k12.fl.us
Angel Haworth Literacy Content Area Specialist Angelique.Haworth@marion.k12.fl.us
Crystal Nelson Academic Coach Crystal.Nelson@marion.k12.fl.us
Shelly Palmatier Confidential Secretary/Bookkeeper Shelly.Palmatier@marion.k12.fl.us