Administration and Instructional Support Staff

  • Principal
    Mrs. Kemp

    Mrs. Kemp
Name Title Email
Ashley Kemp Principal ashley.kemp@marion.k12.fl.us
Alison Polish School Counselor alison.polish@marion.k12.fl.us
Teresa Robinson Media Specialist teresa.robinson@marion.k12.fl.us
Carlos Rodriguez Dean carlos.rodriguez@marion.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Alvarez Math Content Specialist Jennifer.Alvarez@marion.k12.fl.us
Kristine Craig Literacy Content Specialist Kristine.Craig@marion.k12.fl.us
Matthew Binkley Science Content Specialist Matthew.Binkley@marion.k12.fl.us
Shanon Lafferty Assistant Principal Shanon.Lafferty@marion.k12.fl.us