Administration

Name Title Email
Shameka Murphy Principal Shameka.Murphy@marion.k12.fl.us
Angela Swain Assistant Principal angela.swain@marion.k12.fl.us
Jamie Arnold Student Services Manager jamie.arnold@marion.k12.fl.us
Ashley Page Guidance Counselor ashley.page@marion.k12.fl.us
Morgen Schooley Guidance Counselor morgen.schooly@marion.k12.fl.us
Amanda Patton Content Area Specialist - Math Amanda.Patton@marion.k12.fl.us
Erinn Mason Content Area Specialist - Literacy Erinn.Mason@marion.k12.fl.us