Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Traci Crawford Principal Traci.Crawford@marion.k12.fl.us
Lindsay Henry Assistant Principal Lindsay.Henry@marion.k12.fl.us
Steven Leilich Assistant Principal Steven.Leilich@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Barton Student Services Manager Rebecca.Barton@marion.k12.fl.us
Tracy Terell Guidance Counselor Tracy.Terrell@marion.k12.fl.us
Saundra Hodge Guidance Counselor Saundra.Hodge@marion.k12.fl.us