Administration

Name Title Email
Brian Greene Principal Brian.Greene@marion.k12.fl.us
Bethany Crawford Assistant Principal Curriculum Bethany.Crawford@marion.k12.fl.us
Tami Tenney School Secretary/Bookkeeper Tami.Tenney@marion.k12.fl.us
Miranda Turner Program Specialist Miranda.Turner@marion.k12.fl.us
Cristina Casciato Dean Cristina.Casciato@marion.k12.fl.us
Vicky Reyes Guidance Counselor Vicky.Reyes@marion.k12.fl.us
Michele Brooks Guidance Counselor Michele.Brooks@marion.k12.fl.us
Brenda Sugar Guidance Counselor Brenda.Sugar@marion.k12.fl.us
Laura Kutz Media Specialist Laura.Kutz@marion.k12.fl.us
Jessica McCleery Assistant Principal Discipline Jessica.McCleery@marion.k12.fl.us
Alisa Uhle Magnet Coordinator Alisa.Uhle@marion.k12.fl.us
Edward Helfrey Dean Edward.Helfrey@marion.k12.fl.us
Jody Alexander Dean Jody.Alexander@marion.k12.fl.us