Administration

Name Title Email
Dion Gary Principal Dion.Gary@marion.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Fisher Assistant Principal Curriculum Jennifer.Fisher@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebekah Cook Assistant Principal Discipline Rebekah.Cook@marion.k12.fl.us
Carlressian Jones Dean of Students Carlressian.Jones@marion.k12.fl.us
Rhonda Mickle Dean of Students Rhonda.Mickle@marion.k12.fl.us
Paige Falcone Girl's Counselor Elizabeth.Falcone@marion.k12.fl.us
Page Falconer Boy's Counselor Page.Falconer@marion.k12.fl.us
Mary Grace Williams Media Specialist Mary.Williams2@marion.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Fennewald Cambridge Coordinator/Athletic Director Kimberly.Fennewald@marion.k12.fl.us

Our Principal