Leadership Team

Name Title Email
Dr. Dion Gary Principal Dion.Gary@marion.k12.fl.us
January Trapp Assistant Principal Curriculum January.Trapp@marion.k12.fl.us
Rusty Corley Assistant Principal Discipline Rusty.Corley@marion.k12.fl.us
Rhonda Mickle Dean of Students Rhonda.Mickle@marion.k12.fl.us
Christopher Scanlon Dean of Students Christopher.Scanlon@marion.k12.fl.us
Latisha Valentine Dean of Students Latisha.Valentine@marion.k12.fl.us
Dr. Yvonna Baker 6th Grade School Counselor Yvonna.Baker@marion.k12.fl.us
Shanda Nikolajski 7th Grade School Counselor Shanda.Nikolajski@marion.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Styles 8th Grade School Counselor Jennifer.Styles@marion.k12.fl.us
Isabel Goenaga AVID & Cambridge Coordinator Isabel.Goenaga@marion.k12.fl.us
Mary Grace Williams Media Specialist Mary.Williams2@marion.k12.fl.us
Christel Borges Confidential Secretary/Bookkeeper Christel.Borges@marion.k12.fl.us

Our Principal