Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Delbert Smallridge Principal Delbert.Smallridge@marion.k12.fl.us
Donna Durden Assistant Principal Of Curriculum Donna.Durden@marion.k12.fl.us
Gwen Lindsey Assistant Principal Of Discipline Gwen.Lindsey@marion.k12.fl.us
Carmen Arman School Secretary/Bookkeeper Carmen.Arman@marion.k12.fl.us
Leah Grace Guidance Counselor Leah.Grace@marion.k12.fl.us
Evelyn Peluffo Guidance Counselor Evelyn.Peluffo@marion.k12.fl.us