Administrators and Support Staff

  • Welcome to Belleview Elementary School from the faculty and staff. Below you will find contact information for our administrators.

Name Title Email
Dr. Stacey Varner Principal Stacey.Varner@marion.k12.fl.us
Jannissa Nettles-Brown Assistant Principal Jannissa.Nettles-Brown@marion.k12.fl.us
Marty Clifford Dean Marty.Clifford@marion.k12.fl.us
Myriam Binkley Math Coach Myriam.Binkley@marion.k12.fl.us
Ernestine Boireau Guidance Counselor Earnestine.Boireau@marion.k12.fl.us
Camile Heyliger Reading Coach Camile.Heyliger@marion.k12.fl.us
Jasmine Finnie Science Coach Jasmine.Finnie@marion.k12.fl.us