Administrative Team

First Name Last Name Job Title Email
STEPHANIE CALLAWAY PRINCIPAL Stephanie.Callaway@marion.k12.fl.us
ANNA STREATER-MCALLISTER ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Anna.Streater-McAllister@marion.k12.fl.us
KRISTA BOYD DEAN OF STUDENTS Krista.Boyd@marion.k12.fl.us
ALICIA BROWN GUIDANCE COUNSELOR Alicia.Brown@marion.k12.fl.us
NICOLE WERHNER LITERACY COACH Nicole.Werhner@marion.k12.fl.us
LAURIE MCCONNELL MATH COACH Laurie.Mcconnell@marion.k12.fl.us
MARIA CABRALES INTERVENTION COACH Maria.Cabrales@marion.k12.fl.us
ELIZABETH FANT MEDIA SPECIALIST Elizabeth.Fant@marion.k12.fl.us