Leadership Team

Name Title Email
Robert Hensel Principal Robert.Hensel@marion.k12.fl.us
Lisa Coleman Assistant Principal Lisa.Coleman@marion.k12.fl.us
Kelly Woelfel School Counselor Kelly.Woelfel@marion.k12.fl.us
Heath Kennie Student Services Manager Heath.Kennie@marion.k12.fl.us
Alison Constable Magnet Coordinator/MakerSpace Enrichment Teacher Alison.Constable@marion.k12.fl.us
Lori-Anne Basel Content Area Specialist Lori-Anne.Basel@marion.k12.fl.us