Administration

Name Title Email
Melicia Cooper Principal melicia.cooper@marion.k12.fl.us
Clayton Allen Assistant Principal clayton.allen@marion.k12.fl.us
Sandra Jackson Guidance Counselor sandra.jackson@marion.k12.fl.us
Jenny Wager Student Services Manager jenny.wager@marion.k12.fl.us
Tina Roberts Math Content Area Specialist tina.roberts@marion.k12.fl.us
Carol Krietemeyer Reading Content Area Specialist carol.krietemeyer@marion.k12.fl.us