Leadership Team

Name Title Email
Dr. Donald Manning Principal donald.manning@marion.k12.fl.us
Tina Roberts Assistant Principal tina.roberts@marion.k12.fl.us
Sandra Jackson Guidance Counselor sandra.jackson@marion.k12.fl.us
Catherine Gentilman Student Services Manager catherine.gentilman@marion.k12.fl.us
Michelle Sage Math Content Area Specialist michelle.sage@marion.k12.fl.us
Carol Krietemeyer Interventionist carol.krietemeyer@marion.k12.fl.us
Shawna Sundberg Literacy Content Area Specialist shawna.sundberg@marion.k12.fl.us