Administration

Name Title Email
Chris Sandy Principal Christine.Sandy@marion.k12.fl.us
James Byard Assistant Principal james.byard@marion.k12.fl.us
Janice Ray Guidance Counselor janice.ray@marion.k12.fl.us
Clayton Allen Student Services Manager clayton.allen@marion.k12.fl.us
Tina Roberts Math Content Area Specialist tina.roberts@marion.k12.fl.us
Carol Krietemeyer Reading Content Area Specialist carol.krietemeyer@marion.k12.fl.us