Administrators and Support Staff

  • Welcome to Ocala Springs Elementary School from the faculty and staff. Here you will find contact information for our administrators.

     Ocala Springs

Name Title Email
Michelle Cino Principal Michelle.Cino@marion.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Hall Assistant Principal Stephanie.Hall@marion.k12.fl.us
Angela Prestipino Guidance Counselor Angela.Prestipino@marion.k12.fl.us
Tiffani Howard Student Service Manager Tiffani.Howard@marion.k12.fl.us
Ashley Quintero Content Area Specialist; ELA Ashley.Quintero@marion.k12.fl.us
Jessica Olarte-Utu Testing Facilitator Jessica.OlarteUtu@marion.k12.fl.us
Cynthia Hanks Content Area Specialist; Math Cynthia.Hanks@marion.k12.fl.us